Service Hotline
+86-21-60530355
Produits

Catégories de produits

17-4PH / 15-5PH Barre d'acier inoxydable

Avec une vaste expérience et expertise, Beall Industry Group est l'un des principaux fabricants et fournisseurs de barres en acier inoxydable 17-4ph / 15-5ph. Nous avons des centaines de travailleurs hautement qualifiés à votre service. S'il vous plaît soyez assuré d'obtenir le prix concurrentiel 17-4ph / 15-5ph barre en acier inoxydable à vendre ...

Products Details

Avec une vaste expérience et expertise, Beall Industry Group est l'un des principaux fabricants et fournisseurs de barres en acier inoxydable 17-4ph / 15-5ph. Nous avons des centaines de travailleurs hautement qualifiés à votre service. S'il vous plaît soyez assuré d'obtenir le prix concurrentiel 17-4ph / 15-5ph barre en acier inoxydable à vendre avec nous.

17-4PH Stainless Steel Bar manufacturers

17-4PH fabricants de barres en acier inoxydable

17-4PH Stainless Steel Bar suppliers

Fournisseurs de barre d'acier inoxydable de 17-4PH

17-4PH Stainless Steel Bar price

17-4PH Acier Inoxydable Bar prix

Acier inoxydable 17-4PH

L'acier inoxydable 17-4 (630) est un matériau en acier inoxydable à durcissement par précipitation au chrome-cuivre utilisé pour les applications nécessitant une résistance élevée et un niveau modéré de résistance à la corrosion. Haute résistance est maintenue à environ 600 degrés Fahrenheit (316 degrés Celsius).

Les propriétés générales

L'alliage d'acier inoxydable 17-4 PH est un acier inoxydable martensitique à durcissement par précipitation avec des additions Cu et Nb / Cb. La nuance combine haute résistance, dureté (jusqu'à 572 ° F / 300 ° C) et résistance à la corrosion.

Les propriétés mécaniques peuvent être optimisées avec un traitement thermique. Une limite d'élasticité très élevée allant jusqu'à 1100-1300 MPa (160-190 ksi) peut être atteinte.

La nuance ne doit pas être utilisée à des températures supérieures à 300 ° C (572 ° F) ou à des températures très basses. Il a une résistance suffisante à la corrosion atmosphérique ou à des acides ou sels dilués dont la résistance à la corrosion est équivalente à celle de l'alliage 304 ou 430.

Qualité Composant chimique%
C Cr Ni Mn P S Mo Si Cu N Autre
Acier inoxydable PH-BEALL 630 17-4PH ≤0.07 15h50-17h50 6,50-7,50 ≤1.00 ≤0.035 ≤0.030 - ≤1.00 3h00 à 5h00 - Nb 0.15-0.45
631 17-7PH ≤0.09 16h00-18h00 6,50-7,50 ≤1.00 ≤0.035 ≤0.030 - ≤1.00 ≤0.50 - Al 0,75-1,50
632 0Cr15Ni7Mo2Al ≤0.09 14h00-16h00 6,50-7,50 ≤1.00 ≤0.035 ≤0.030 2h00-3h00 ≤1.00 - - Al 0,75-1,50


Hot Tags: 17-4ph / 15-5ph barre en acier inoxydable, fabricants, fournisseurs, prix, à vendre
produits connexes
Enquête
Enquête
Send
Contactez-nous
Adresse: No.01-03, du parc industriel Shibao, ville de Taizhou, Province de Jiangsu, Chine
Téléphone: +86-21-60530355
Télécopieur: +86-21-51385305
Messagerie: sales@beallindustry.com

Service Hotline
+86-21-60530355
Products

Product Categories

17-4PH /15-5PH Stainless Steel Bar

With wide experience and expertise, Beall Industry Group is one of the leading 17-4ph /15-5ph stainless steel bar manufacturers and suppliers. We have hundreds of high-qualified workers at your service. Please rest assured to get the competitive price 17-4ph /15-5ph stainless steel bar for sale...

    Products Details

    With wide experience and expertise, Beall Industry Group is one of the leading 17-4ph /15-5ph stainless steel bar manufacturers and suppliers. We have hundreds of high-qualified workers at your service. Please rest assured to get the competitive price 17-4ph /15-5ph stainless steel bar for sale with us.

    17-4PH Stainless Steel Bar manufacturers

    17-4PH Stainless Steel Bar manufacturers

    17-4PH Stainless Steel Bar suppliers

    17-4PH Stainless Steel Bar suppliers

    17-4PH Stainless Steel Bar price

    17-4PH Stainless Steel Bar price

    17-4PH Stainless Steel

    17-4 stainless steel( 630 ) is a chromium-copper precipitation hardening stainless steel material used for applications requiring high strength and a moderate level of corrosion resistance. High strength is maintained to approximately 600 degrees Fahrenheit (316 degrees Celsius).

    General Properties

    Stainless steel Alloy 17-4 PH is a precipitation hardening martensitic stainless steel with Cu and Nb/Cb additions. The grade combines high strength, hardness (up to 572°F / 300°C), and corrosion resistance.

    Mechanical properties can be optimized with heat treatment. Very high yield strength up to 1100-1300 MPa (160-190 ksi) can be achieved.

    The grade should not be used at temperatures above 572°F (300°C) or at very low temperatures. It has adequate resistance to atmospheric corrosion or in diluted acids or salts where its corrosion resistance is equivalent to Alloy 304 or 430.

    Grade Chemical Component %
    C Cr Ni Mn P S Mo Si Cu N Other
    PH Stainless Steel-BEALL 630 17-4PH ≤0.07 15.50-17.50 6.50-7.50 ≤1.00 ≤0.035 ≤0.030 - ≤1.00 3.00-5.00 - Nb 0.15-0.45
    631 17-7PH ≤0.09 16.00-18.00 6.50-7.50 ≤1.00 ≤0.035 ≤0.030 - ≤1.00 ≤0.50 - Al 0.75-1.50
    632 0Cr15Ni7Mo2Al ≤0.09 14.00-16.00 6.50-7.50 ≤1.00 ≤0.035 ≤0.030 2.00-3.00 ≤1.00 - - Al 0.75-1.50


    Feedback
    Feedback
    Send
    Contact Us
    Address: No.1088 XinJinQiao Road,PuDong,Shanghai,China
    Tel: +86-21-60530355
    Fax: +86-21-51385305
    E-mail: sales@beallindustry.com
    Beall Industry Group Co.,LimitedPrivate Policy