Service Hotline
+86-21-60530355
Produkte

Produkte der kategorie

321 / 321H Edelstahl Bar

Mit Erfahrung und Kompetenz ist Beall Industry Group eines der führenden 321 / 321h Edelstahl Bar Hersteller und Lieferanten. Wir haben Hunderte von hoch qualifizierten Arbeitnehmern zu Ihren Diensten. Bitte seien Sie versichert zu konkurrenzfähigen Preis 321/321 h Edelstahl Bar zum Verkauf bei uns...

Chat Now
Products Details

Mit Erfahrung und Kompetenz ist Beall Industry Group eines der führenden 321 / 321h Edelstahl Bar Hersteller und Lieferanten. Wir haben Hunderte von hoch qualifizierten Arbeitnehmern zu Ihren Diensten. Bitte seien Sie versichert, um konkurrenzfähiger Preis 321/321 h Edelstahl Bar zum Verkauf bei uns zu erhalten.

321 Stainless Steel Bar manufacturers

321 Edelstahl Bar Hersteller

321 Stainless Steel Bar suppliers

321 Edelstahl Bar Lieferanten

321 Stainless Steel Bar price

321 Edelstahl Bar Preis

321 / 321H enthält Titan gegen Chrom Karbidbildung zu stabilisieren. Dieses Material ist auch stärker als 304 Edelstahl. Das Hauptmerkmal der 321 Edelstahl ist seine Beständigkeit gegen Inter granular Korrosion. Dieser Zusatz erfolgt zur Verminderung oder Beseitigung Chrom Hartmetall Niederschlag - durch Schweißen oder Exposition gegenüber hohen Temperaturen. Maximale Stabilisierung erfolgt durch Tempern 1750° bis 1850° F. Typ 321 hat umfangreiche Verwendung in Flugzeugteile wie Auspuffanlagen, wo Temperaturen sind höher als 800 ° F. und wo korrosive Bedingungen nicht zu streng; auch wegen seines Widerstandes zur Skalierung und Vibration Ermüdung.


Typ Klasse Klasse Chemische Komponente %
C CR NI MN P S Mo Si Cu N Andere
321 0Cr18Ni10Ti ≤0.08 17.00-19.00 Uhr 9.00-12.00 Uhr ≤2.00 ≤0.035 ≤0.030 - ≤1.00 - - Ti≥5 * C %
321H 1Cr18Ni9Ti6 0,04-0,1 17.00-19.00 Uhr 8.00-11.00 Uhr ≤2.00 ≤0.035 ≤0.030 - ≤1.00 - - Ti5(C%-0.02)
~0.08


Hot Tags: 321 / 321h Edelstahl Bar, Hersteller, Lieferanten, Preis zum Verkauf
In Verbindung stehende Artikel
Anfrage
Anfrage
Send
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Adresse: No.01-03, Shibao Industrie Park, Taizhou City, Jiangsu Province, China
Telefon: +86-21-60530355
Fax: +86-21-51385305
E-Mail: sales@beallindustry.com

Service Hotline
+86-21-60530355
Products

Product Categories

321/321H Stainless Steel Bar

With wide experience and expertise, Beall Industry Group is one of the leading 321/321h stainless steel bar manufacturers and suppliers. We have hundreds of high-qualified workers at your service. Please rest assured to get the competitive price 321/321h stainless steel bar for sale with us....

Products Details

With wide experience and expertise, Beall Industry Group is one of the leading 321/321h stainless steel bar manufacturers and suppliers. We have hundreds of high-qualified workers at your service. Please rest assured to get the competitive price 321/321h stainless steel bar for sale with us.

321 Stainless Steel Bar manufacturers

321 Stainless Steel Bar manufacturers

321 Stainless Steel Bar suppliers

321 Stainless Steel Bar suppliers

321 Stainless Steel Bar price

321 Stainless Steel Bar price

321/321H contains titanium to stabilize against chromium carbide formation. This material is also stronger than 304 stainless.The key feature of 321 stainless is its resistance to inter-granular corrosion.This addition is made to reduce or eliminate chromium carbide precipitation - resulting from welding or exposure to high temperatures. Maximum stabilization is accomplished by annealing between 1750° and 1850° F. Type 321 has extensive use in aircraft parts, such as exhaust systems where operating temperatures are higher than 800° F. and where corrosive conditions are not too severe; also because of its resistance to scaling and vibration fatigue.


Type Grade Grade Chemical Component %
C Cr Ni Mn P S Mo Si Cu N Other
321 0Cr18Ni10Ti ≤0.08 17.00-19.00 9.00-12.00 ≤2.00 ≤0.035 ≤0.030 - ≤1.00 - - Ti≥5*C%
321H 1Cr18Ni9Ti6 0.04-0.1 17.00-19.00 8.00-11.00 ≤2.00 ≤0.035 ≤0.030 - ≤1.00 - - Ti5(C%-0.02)
~0.08


Feedback
Feedback
Send
Contact Us
Address: No.1088 XinJinQiao Road,PuDong,Shanghai,China
Tel: +86-21-60530355
Fax: +86-21-51385305
E-mail: sales@beallindustry.com
Beall Industry Group Co.,LimitedPrivate Policy