Service Hotline
+86-21-60530355
Produkte

Produkte der kategorie

347 / 347H Edelstahl Bar

Mit Erfahrung und Kompetenz ist Beall Industry Group eines der führenden 347 / 347h Edelstahl Bar Hersteller und Lieferanten. Wir haben Hunderte von hoch qualifizierten Arbeitnehmern zu Ihren Diensten. Bitte seien Sie versichert zu konkurrenzfähigen Preis 347/347 h Edelstahl Bar zum Verkauf bei uns...

Products Details

Mit Erfahrung und Kompetenz ist Beall Industry Group eines der führenden 347 / 347h Edelstahl Bar Hersteller und Lieferanten. Wir haben Hunderte von hoch qualifizierten Arbeitnehmern zu Ihren Diensten. Bitte seien Sie versichert, um konkurrenzfähiger Preis 347/347 h Edelstahl Bar zum Verkauf bei uns zu erhalten.

347 Stainless Steel Bar manufacturers

347 Edelstahl Bar Hersteller


347 Stainless Steel Bar suppliers

347 Edelstahl Bar Lieferanten


347 Stainless Steel Bar price

347 Edelstahl Bar Preis

Edelstahl-Legierung 347 / 347H ist eine stabilisierte, austenitische, Chromstahl, Columbium, wodurch für die Beseitigung von Hartmetall Niederschlag, Intergranualr Korrosion enthält. 347 wird durch die Zusätze von Chrom und Tantal stabilisiert und bietet höhere kriechen und stress Bruch Eigenschaften als 304 und 304 L-Legierung, die auch für Aufnahmen verwendet werden dürfen, wo Sensibilisierung und Intergranualr Korrosion von Belang sind. Die Zugabe von Columbium ermöglicht auch Legierung 347 ausgezeichnete Korrosionsbeständigkeit, sogar besser als die der Legierung 321 haben.  347H ist die höhere Kohlenstoff Zusammensetzung Legierung 347 und verbesserte hohen Temperatur- und kriechen Eigenschaften zeigt.

Standard:

Klasse
Chemische Komponente %

CCRNIMNPSMoSiCuNAndere
3470Cr18Ni11Nb≤0.0817.00-19.00 Uhr9.00-13.00 Uhr≤2.00≤0.035≤0.030-≤1.00--NB≥10 * C %
347H*0,04-0,117.00-19.00 Uhr9.00-13.00 Uhr≤2.00≤0.035≤0.030-≤1.00--NB≥10 * C %
Hot Tags: 347 / 347h Edelstahl Bar, Hersteller, Lieferanten, Preis zum Verkauf
Anfrage
Anfrage
Send
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Adresse: No.01-03, Shibao Industrie Park, Taizhou City, Jiangsu Province, China
Telefon: +86-21-60530355
Fax: +86-21-51385305
E-Mail: sales@beallindustry.com

Service Hotline
+86-21-60530355
Products

Product Categories

347/347H Stainless Steel Bar

With wide experience and expertise, Beall Industry Group is one of the leading 347/347h stainless steel bar manufacturers and suppliers. We have hundreds of high-qualified workers at your service. Please rest assured to get the competitive price 347/347h stainless steel bar for sale with us....

Products Details

With wide experience and expertise, Beall Industry Group is one of the leading 347/347h stainless steel bar manufacturers and suppliers. We have hundreds of high-qualified workers at your service. Please rest assured to get the competitive price 347/347h stainless steel bar for sale with us.

347 Stainless Steel Bar manufacturers

347 Stainless Steel Bar manufacturers


347 Stainless Steel Bar suppliers

347 Stainless Steel Bar suppliers


347 Stainless Steel Bar price

347 Stainless Steel Bar price

Stainless steel alloy 347/347H is a stabilized, austenitic, chromium steel containing columbium which allows for the elimination of carbide precipitation, intergranualr corrosion. 347 is stabilized by the additions of chromium and tantalum and offers higher creep and stress rupture properties than alloy 304 and 304L which may also be used for exposures where sensitization and intergranualr corrosion are of concern. The addition of columbium also allows Alloy 347 to have excellent corrosion resistance, even superior to that of alloy 321.  347H is the higher carbon composition form of Alloy 347 and demonstrates improved high temperature and creep properties.

Standard:

Grade
Chemical Component %

CCrNiMnPSMoSiCuNOther
3470Cr18Ni11Nb≤0.0817.00-19.009.00-13.00≤2.00≤0.035≤0.030-≤1.00--Nb≥10*C%
347H*0.04-0.117.00-19.009.00-13.00≤2.00≤0.035≤0.030-≤1.00--Nb≥10*C%
Feedback
Feedback
Send
Contact Us
Address: No.1088 XinJinQiao Road,PuDong,Shanghai,China
Tel: +86-21-60530355
Fax: +86-21-51385305
E-mail: sales@beallindustry.com
Beall Industry Group Co.,LimitedPrivate Policy