Service Hotline
+86-21-60530355
Produkte

Produkte der kategorie

440C rostfreiem Stahl Bar

440c rostfreiem Stahl RUNDSTAHL ist einer des Fearured Materials der Beall Industrie Group.Grade 440C Edelstahl ist ein hohen Kohlenstoffgehalt martensitischen Edelstahl. Mit hohe Festigkeit, mäßige Korrosion

Chat Now
Products Details

Wenn Sie planen, 440 c Edelstahl Bar China zu kaufen, von professionellen 440c Edelstahl Bar, 440c Bar, 440 Edelstahl Bar, 440c Edelstahl Hersteller China und Lieferanten China, wenden Sie sich bitte Kontakt Beall Industry Group, ausgestattet mit produktiven Fabrik, wir sind stets zu Ihren Diensten.

440c Edelstahl RUNDSTAHL ist einer des Fearured Materials der Industriegruppe Beall.

Besoldungsgruppe 440C Edelstahl ist ein hohen Kohlenstoffgehalt martensitischen Edelstahl. Mit hohe Festigkeit, mäßiger Korrosionsbeständigkeit und gute Härte und Abnutzung Widerstand. Güteklasse 440C ist in der Lage, nach der Wärmebehandlung den höchsten Festigkeit, Härte und Abnutzung Widerstand aller zu erreichen, die Edelstahl-Legierungen. Seine sehr hohe Kohlenstoffgehalt ist verantwortlich für diese Eigenschaften, die 440 C besonders geeignet für Anwendungen wie Kugellager und Ventilteile zu machen.

Chemische Zusammensetzung:
Besoldungsgruppe%CMoCRSiSP
440CMin0.95-1.2016000
Max0,751810.030.04


MN






0






1




Körperliche Leistungsfähigkeit:
H * TT * SY * SelHärte
RM N/mm2Rp0.2N/mm2A5 %HRC

19651896257


Hot Tags: 440c Edelstahl Bar, 440c Bar, 440 Edelstahl Bar, 440c Edelstahl, China, Hersteller, Lieferanten, Fabrik, kaufen
In Verbindung stehende Artikel
Anfrage
Anfrage
Send
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Adresse: No.01-03, Shibao Industrie Park, Taizhou City, Jiangsu Province, China
Telefon: +86-21-60530355
Fax: +86-21-51385305
E-Mail: sales@beallindustry.com

Service Hotline
+86-21-60530355
Products

Product Categories

440C Stainless Steel Bar

If you are planning to buy 440c stainless steel bar China from professional 440c stainless steel bar, 440c bar, 440 stainless steel bar, 440c stainless steel manufacturers China and suppliers China, please feel free to contact Beall Industry Group, equipped with productive factory, we are always...

    Products Details

    If you are planning to buy 440c stainless steel bar China from professional 440c stainless steel bar, 440c bar, 440 stainless steel bar, 440c stainless steel manufacturers China and suppliers China, please feel free to contact Beall Industry Group, equipped with productive factory, we are always at your service.

    440c stainless steel round bar is one of the fearured material of Beall Industry Group.

    Grade 440C stainless steel is a high carbon martensitic stainless steel. With high strength, moderate corrosion resistance, and good hardness and wear resistance. Grade    440C is capable of attaining, after heat treatment, the highest strength, hardness and wear resistance of all the stainless alloys. Its very high carbon content is responsible    for these characteristics, which make 440C particularly suited to such applications as ball bearings and valve parts.

    Chemical Composition:
    Grade%CMoCrSiSP
    440CMin0.95-1.201600 0
    Max0.751810.030.04


    Mn






    0






    1




    Physical Performance:
    H*TT*SY*SElHardness
    Rm N/mm2RP0.2N/mm2A5 %HRC

    19651896257


    Hot Tags: 440c stainless steel bar, 440c bar, 440 stainless steel bar, 440c stainless steel, China, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, buy
    Feedback
    Feedback
    Send
    Contact Us
    Address: No.1088 XinJinQiao Road,PuDong,Shanghai,China
    Tel: +86-21-60530355
    Fax: +86-21-51385305
    E-mail: sales@beallindustry.com
    Beall Industry Group Co.,LimitedPrivate Policy