Service Hotline
+86-21-60530355
Produkte

Produkte der kategorie

Edelstahl gebürstet Blatt Nr. 4 und HL

Beall Industry Group bietet Kunden mit umfangreichen Palette von gebürstetem Edelstahlblech Das ist feinmechanischer mit hochwertigen Material. Darüber hinaus Diese Edelstahl-Platte-sare

Products Details

Wenn Sie planen, Edelstahl gebürstet-Blatt Nr. 4 zu kaufen und hl China von professionellen Edelstahl gebürstet Blatt Nr. 4 und hl, gebürstete Edelstahlplatte, Nr. 4 Edelstahlblech, Edelstahl Nr. 4 Teller Hersteller China und China Lieferanten, bitte gerne Beall Industry Group, ausgestattet mit produktiven Fabrik sind wir stets zu Ihren Diensten.

Beall Industry Group bietet seinen Kunden umfangreiche Gebürstetem Edelstahlblech Das ist feinmechanischer mit hochwertigen Material. Darüber hinaus Diese Edelstahl-Platte-Sare anerkannt als sehr langlebig und korrosionsbeständig. Verfügbar in verschiedenen Anwendungen können diese auch benutzerdefinierte sein gemäß den spezifischen Anforderungen des Kunden hergestellt.

Spezifikation: AISI, ASTM, GB, DIN, JIS, DE

Material:

300series:301, 302, 303, 304, 304 L, 309, 309s, 310, 310 s, 316, 316 L, 316Ti, 317 L, 321, 347,
200series:201, 202, 202cu, 204;
400series:409, 409 L, 410, 420, 430, 431, 440;
Andere: 2205, 2507, 2906, 330, 660, 630, 631, 17 4ph 17-7 Ph, 904L, et.

Größe:

Dicke:
Kaltgewalzte
: 0,4 mm - 6 mm
Warmgewalzte: 3.0 mm - 180 mm
Breite: 1000/1219/1500/2000 mm/2500

Länge: als Kundenanforderung

Oberfläche: 2 b, BA, No.4,HL,180Grit,320Grit, etc.

Dekorativ:
Spiegel, Nr. 4, HL NSP, sandgestrahlt, Vibration, HL-Gold, Spiegel Gold, Vibration Gold NSP,No.4 Kupfer NSP, Spiegel Kupfer, Bead Kupfer, HL Messing, Spiegel Messing, Messing Perlen, HL schwarz, Mirror Black, Bead schwarz NSP, HL-Bronze, Bronze, Vibration-Bronze-Spiegel geätzt, HL geätzt Spiegel aus Kupfer, schwarz geätzt zu spiegeln, spiegeln geätzten Gold.

Anwendung:

(1) Handlauf

2. die Aufzugskabine

(3) Bereich Bau

4. die Kücheneinrichtungen

5. Schiffe, Bauwesen

6. Maschinen und Hardware-Felder

(7) Militär und Elektrizität Industrien

(8) Erdöl und chemische Industrie

9. die Lebensmittelverarbeitung und medizinische Industrie, etc.

Verpackung:

Geschützt durch PVC und PE-cover.packed und mit der Bezeichnung gemäß den Verordnungen und Kundenwünsche. Großer Sorgfalt ist getroffen, um Schäden zu vermeiden, die sonst bei der Lagerung oder Transport verursacht werden könnte. Darüber hinaus klare Beschriftungen sind auf der Außenseite der Pakete zur leichteren Identifizierung des Produkts I. D. markiert und Qualität der Informationen.

Alle Beall Produkte sind verpackt, gespeichert, transportiert nach der internationalen Norm.
Die Produkte sind mit Stahlringen um Schäden zu vermeiden und Anti-Rost-Papier eingewickelt. Identifikation-Etiketten sind laut standard-Spezifikation oder Anweisungen des Kunden markiert. Spezialverpackung steht wie pro Anforderung des Kunden zur Verfügung. Lagige Holzkiste stehen für besonderen Schutz. Andere Arten der Verpackung angeboten werden, wenn Antrag.



Hot Tags: Edelstahl gebürstet, Blatt Nr. 4 und hl, Edelstahl gebürstet, Platte, Edelstahlblech Nr. 4, Nr. 4 Edelstahlplatte, China, Hersteller, Lieferanten, Fabrik, kaufen
Anfrage
Anfrage
Send
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Adresse: No.01-03, Shibao Industrie Park, Taizhou City, Jiangsu Province, China
Telefon: +86-21-60530355
Fax: +86-21-51385305
E-Mail: sales@beallindustry.com

Service Hotline
    +86-21-60530355
    Products

    Product Categories

    Stainless Steel Brushed Sheet NO.4 And HL

    Abstract: If you are planning to buy stainless steel brushed sheet no.4 and hl China from professional stainless steel brushed sheet no.4 and hl, stainless steel brushed plate, stainless steel no.4 sheet, stainless steel no.4 plate manufacturers China and suppliers China, please feel free to contact Beall Industry Group, equipped with productive factory, we are always at your service.
    Products Details

    If you are planning to buy stainless steel brushed sheet no.4 and hl China from professional stainless steel brushed sheet no.4 and hl, stainless steel brushed plate, stainless steel no.4 sheet, stainless steel no.4 plate manufacturers China and suppliers China, please feel free to contact Beall Industry Group, equipped with productive factory, we are always at your service.

    Beall Industry Group provides customers with extensive range of Stainless Steel Brushed Sheet that is precision engineered using superior quality material. Moreover, these Stainless Steel plate sare acknowledged for being highly durable and resistant to corrosion. Available in various applications these can also be custom made as per the clients specific requirements.

    Specification: JIS, AISI, ASTM, GB, DIN, EN

    Material:

    300series:301,302,303,304,304L,309,309s,310,310S,316,316L,316Ti,317L,321,347,
    200series:201,202,202cu,204;
    400series:409,409L,410,420,430,431,440;
    Others:2205,2507,2906,330,660,630,631,17-4ph,17-7 ph,904L,et.

    Size:

    Thickness:
    Cold rolled
    :0.4mm-6mm 
    Hot rolled: 3.0mm-180mm
    Width: 1000/1219/1500/2000mm/2500

    Length: as customer requirement

    Surface: 2B, BA, No.4,HL,180Grit,320Grit ,etc

    Decorative:
    Mirror, No.4, HL NSP, Bead Blast, Vibration,HL Gold, Mirror Gold, Vibration Gold NSP,No.4 Copper NSP, Mirror Copper, Bead Copper,HL Brass, Mirror Brass, Bead Brass,HL Black, Mirror Black, Bead Black NSP,HL Bronze, Mirror Bronze, Vibration Bronze,Mirror Etched, HL Etched Copper, Mirror Black Etched, Mirror Etched Gold.

    Application:

    1. Handrail 

    2. Elevator cabin 

    3. Construction field 

    4. Kitchen equipment 

    5. Ships building industry 

    6. Machinery and hardware fields

    7. Military and electricity industries 

    8. Petroleum and chemical industries 

    9. Food processing and medical industries, etc

    Packing:

    Protected by PVC and PE cover.packed and labeled according to the regulations and customer's requests.Great care is taken to avoid any damage which might otherwise be caused during storage or transportation. In addition, clear labels are tagged on the outside of the packages for easy identification of the product I. D. and quality information.

    All beall's products are packed, stored, transported according to the international regulation. 
    The products are  wrapped with anti-rust paper and steel rings to prevent damage. Identification labels are tagged according to standard specification or customer's instructions. Special packing is available as per customer's requirement.Ply wooden box are available for special protection. Other kinds of packing can be offered if request.

      


    Hot Tags: stainless steel brushed sheet no.4 and hl, stainless steel brushed plate, stainless steel no.4 sheet, stainless steel no.4 plate, China, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, buy
    Feedback
    Feedback
    Send
    Contact Us
    Address: No.1088 XinJinQiao Road,PuDong,Shanghai,China
    Tel : +86-21-60530355
    Fax : +86-21-51385305
    E-mail : sales@beallindustry.com
    Beall Industry Group Co.,LimitedPrivate Policy