Service Hotline
+86-21-60530355

Сплавы:

категории продуктов

alloy20
  • ALLOY75 N06075 Nimonic75 2.4951/2.4630
    Связаться с предприятием

    ALLOY75 N06075 Nimonic75 2.4951/2.4630

    Применение: Аэронавтика и космос, химической и нефтяной химической инженерии, экологической инженерии и промышленных областях, таких как масло и добыча газа с большим опытом и знаниями, Беолл отраслевая группа является одним из ведущих n06075 alloy75 nimonic75 2.4951/2.4630...Более
  • Сплав 33 R20033
    Связаться с предприятием

    Сплав 33 R20033

    Применение: Химическая и нефтехимическая инженерия, экологическая инженерия и промышленные отрасли, такие как добыча нефти и газа. Обладая большим опытом и опытом, Beall Industry Group является одним из ведущих производителей и поставщиков сплавов 33 r20033....Более
  • Сплав 20
    Связаться с предприятием

    Сплав 20

    Материал Alloy 20 производства Beall Industry Group отличается высоким качеством. Сплав 20 Бар, Труба, Лист и Пластина профилированы в соответствии с запросом. Свойства сплава20: сплав 20 - коррозионностойкий сплав имеет много отличных...Более
  • Сплав 28 N08028 Sanicro28 1.4563
    Связаться с предприятием

    Сплав 28 N08028 Sanicro28 1.4563

    28 сплава материал, произведенный группой Беолл промышленности имеют высокое качество. Сплав 28 бар, трубы, листы и пластины являются pvovided по запросу. Свойства Alloy28: сплав 28 является коррозиеустойчивой сплава имеет много отличную производительность: хорошая окисления...Более
  • Alloy59
    Связаться с предприятием

    Alloy59

    Применение: Химическая и нефтехимическая инженерия, экологическая инженерия и промышленные отрасли, такие как добыча нефти и газа. Обладая обширным опытом и знаниями, Beall Industry Group является одним из ведущих производителей и поставщиков сплавов59. У...Более
С большим опытом и знаниями Беолл отраслевая группа является одним из ведущих производителей сплавов и поставщиков. У нас есть сотни высококвалифицированных работников к вашим услугам. Пожалуйста, будьте уверены, чтобы получить конкурентоспособные цены сплавов для продажи с нами.
Запрос
Send
Свяжитесь с нами
Адрес: №01-03, шибао Индустриальный парк, Тайчжоу город, провинция Цзянсу, Китай
Телефон: +86-21-60530355
Факс: +86-21-51385305
Отправить по электронной почте: sales@beallindustry.com

Service Hotline
+86-21-60530355

Alloys

Product Categories

alloy20
  • Alloy20  N08020  2.4660
    Contact Now

    Alloy20 N08020 2.4660

    The Alloy 20 material produced by Beall Industry Group are of high quality. Alloy 20 Bar,Pipe,Sheet and Plate are pvovided according to request. Properties of Alloy20: Alloy 20 is the corrosion resistant alloy has many excellent performance: good oxidation and reduction of...Read More
  • Alloy 31
    Contact Now

    Alloy 31

    Application: Chemical and petroleum chemical engineering, environmental engineering and industrial fields such as oil and gas production With wide experience and expertise, Beall Industry Group is one of the leading alloy31 n08031 1.4562 manufacturers and suppliers. We have...Read More
  • ALLOY75 N06075 Nimonic75 2.4951/2.4630
    Contact Now

    ALLOY75 N06075 Nimonic75 2.4951/2.4630

    Application: Aeronautics and space, Chemical and petroleum chemical engineering, environmental engineering and industrial fields such as oil and gas production With wide experience and expertise, Beall Industry Group is one of the leading alloy75 n06075 nimonic75...Read More
  • Alloy 33 R20033
    Contact Now

    Alloy 33 R20033

    Application: Chemical and petroleum chemical engineering, environmental engineering and industrial fields such as oil and gas production With wide experience and expertise, Beall Industry Group is one of the leading alloy 33 r20033 manufacturers and suppliers. We have...Read More
  • Alloy 20
    Contact Now

    Alloy 20

    The Alloy 20 material produced by Beall Industry Group are of high quality. Alloy 20 Bar,Pipe,Sheet and Plate are pvovided according to request. Properties of Alloy20: Alloy 20 is the corrosion resistant alloy has many excellent performance: good oxidation and reduction of...Read More
  • Alloy 28 N08028 Sanicro28 1.4563
    Contact Now

    Alloy 28 N08028 Sanicro28 1.4563

    The Alloy 28 material produced by Beall Industry Group are of high quality. Alloy 28 Bar,Pipe,Sheet and Plate are pvovided according to request. Properties of Alloy28: Alloy 28 is the corrosion resistant alloy has many excellent performance: good oxidation and reduction of...Read More
  • Alloy59
    Contact Now

    Alloy59

    Application: Chemical and petroleum chemical engineering, environmental engineering and industrial fields such as oil and gas production With wide experience and expertise, Beall Industry Group is one of the leading alloy59 manufacturers and suppliers. We have hundreds of...Read More
With wide experience and expertise, Beall Industry Group is one of the leading alloys manufacturers and suppliers. We have hundreds of high-qualified workers at your service. Please rest assured to get the competitive price alloys for sale with us.
Feedback
Send
Contact Us
Address: No.1088 XinJinQiao Road,PuDong,Shanghai,China
Tel: +86-21-60530355
Fax: +86-21-51385305
E-mail: sales@beallindustry.com
Beall Industry Group Co.,LimitedPrivate Policy