Service Hotline
+86-21-60530355

Монель

категории продуктов

  • Monel400
    Связаться с предприятием

    Monel400

    Монель 400 материал представляет собой сплав никель медь (около 67% Ni – 23% Cu), устойчив к воздействию морской воды и пара при высоких температурах, а также соль и едкий решений. Сплав 400 является сплошной сайтБолее
  • Monel405
    Связаться с предприятием

    Monel405

    MONEL сплав 400 (UNS N04400) Ni 66,5 Cu 31 Fe 2.5 Mn 2.0 C 0,3 Si 0.5 S 0.024High Производительности сплавов запасов и производит этот класс в следующих формах: Бар, проволока, лист, плита, катушка, крепежБолее
  • MonelK500
    Связаться с предприятием

    MonelK500

    Monel K500 материал является никель медный сплав, который сочетает в себе отличную Коррозионная стойкость характеристика монель 400 с дополнительным преимуществом большей прочности и твердости. Эти усиленные pБолее
  • Инколой
    Связаться с предприятием

    Инколой

    GB/TUNSW. NrTrademarkJISNS312N066002.4816Inconel600NCF600Chemical Composition:Grade%NiCrCMnFeInconel600Min7214--6Max-170.15110SiCuPSБолее
Если вы планируете купить монель Китай от профессиональных monel, монель бар, сплава монель, монель трубы, трубки монель, монель плиты, монель лист производители Китай и поставщиков Китая, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь связаться Беолл промышленной группы, оборудованные производственного завода, мы всегда к вашим услугам.
Запрос
Send
Свяжитесь с нами
Адрес: №01-03, шибао Индустриальный парк, Тайчжоу город, провинция Цзянсу, Китай
Телефон: +86-21-60530355
Факс: +86-21-51385305
Отправить по электронной почте: sales@beallindustry.com

Service Hotline
+86-21-60530355

Monel

Product Categories

  • Monel400
    Contact Now

    Monel400

    Monel 400 material is a nickel-copper alloy (about 67% Ni – 23% Cu) that is resistant to sea water and steam at high temperatures as well as to salt and caustic solutions. Alloy 400 is a solid solution alloy that can only be hardened by cold working. This nickel alloy...Read More
  • Monel405
    Contact Now

    Monel405

    MONEL Alloy 400 (UNS N04400) Ni 66.5 Cu 31 Fe 2.5 Mn 2.0 C 0.3 Si 0.5 S 0.024 High Performance Alloys stocks and produces this grade in the following forms: Bar, wire, sheet, plate, coil, fasteners and forgings. Overview A Nickel-Copper alloy, resistant to sea water and steam...Read More
  • MonelK500
    Contact Now

    MonelK500

    Monel K500 material is a nickel-copper alloy that combines the excellent corrosion resistance characteristic of Monel 400 with the added advantage of greater strength and hardness. These amplified properties, strength and hardness, are obtained by adding aluminum and titanium...Read More
  • Inconel 600
    Contact Now

    Inconel 600

    With wide experience and expertise, Beall Industry Group is one of the leading inconel 600 manufacturers and suppliers. We have hundreds of high-qualified workers at your service. Please rest assured to get the competitive price inconel 600 for sale with us.Read More
With wide experience and expertise, Beall Industry Group is one of the leading monel manufacturers and suppliers. We have hundreds of high-qualified workers at your service. Please rest assured to get the competitive price monel for sale with us.
Feedback
Send
Contact Us
Address: No.1088 XinJinQiao Road,PuDong,Shanghai,China
Tel: +86-21-60530355
Fax: +86-21-51385305
E-mail: sales@beallindustry.com
Beall Industry Group Co.,LimitedPrivate Policy