Service Hotline
+86-21-60530355
Продукция

Категории Продуктов

Nimonic 75 Alloy

Nimonic 75 Alloy

Обладая обширным опытом и опытом, Beall Industry Group является одним из ведущих производителей и поставщиков сплавов nimonic 75. К вашим услугам сотни высококвалифицированных рабочих. Пожалуйста, будьте уверены, чтобы получить конкурентоспособную цену nimonic 75 сплава для продажи с нами. A lloy 75 (UNS N06075, ...

Chat Now
Products Details
Обладая обширным опытом и опытом, Beall Industry Group является одним из ведущих производителей и поставщиков сплавов nimonic 75. К вашим услугам сотни высококвалифицированных рабочих. Пожалуйста, будьте уверены, чтобы получить конкурентоспособную цену nimonic 75 сплава для продажи с нами.

Lloy 75 (UNS N06075, Nimonic 75) представляет собой никель-хромовый сплав 80/20 с контролируемыми добавками титана и углерода. Nimonic 75 обладает хорошими механическими свойствами и стойкостью к окислению при высоких температурах. Сплав 75 ​​наиболее часто используется для изготовления листового металла, который требует стойкости к окислению и скейлингу вместе со средней прочностью при высоких рабочих температурах. Сплав 75 ​​(Nimonic 75) также используется в газотурбинных двигателях, компонентах промышленных печей, для оборудования и приборов для термообработки и в ядерной технике.



Вес% Ni Cr Ti С си Cu Fe Миннесота
Сплав 75
Nimonic 75
Bal 18,9 - 21,0 0,2 / 0,6 0,08 / 0,15 1,0 макс. 0,5 макс. 5.0 макс. 1,0 макс.


Hot Tags: сплав nimonic 75, производители, поставщики, цена, продам
сопутствующие товары
Запрос
Запрос
Send
Свяжитесь с нами
Адрес: №01-03, шибао Индустриальный парк, Тайчжоу город, провинция Цзянсу, Китай
Телефон: +86-21-60530355
Факс: +86-21-51385305
Отправить по электронной почте: sales@beallindustry.com

Service Hotline
+86-21-60530355
Products

Product Categories

Nimonic 75 Alloy

Nimonic 75 Alloy

With wide experience and expertise, Beall Industry Group is one of the leading nimonic 75 alloy manufacturers and suppliers. We have hundreds of high-qualified workers at your service. Please rest assured to get the competitive price nimonic 75 alloy for sale with us. A lloy 75 (UNS N06075,...

    Products Details
    With wide experience and expertise, Beall Industry Group is one of the leading nimonic 75 alloy manufacturers and suppliers. We have hundreds of high-qualified workers at your service. Please rest assured to get the competitive price nimonic 75 alloy for sale with us.

    Alloy 75 (UNS N06075, Nimonic 75) is a 80/20 nickel-chromium alloy with controlled additions of titanium and carbon. Nimonic 75 has good mechanical properties and oxidation resistance at high temperatures. Alloy 75 is most commonly used for sheet metal fabrications which require oxidation and scaling resistance together with medium strength at high operating temperatures. Alloy 75 (Nimonic 75) is also used in gas turbine engines, for components of industrial furnaces, for heat treating equipment and fixtures, and in nuclear engineering.



    Weight%NiCrTiCSiCuFeMn
    Alloy 75
    Nimonic 75
    Bal18.9 - 21.00.2 / 0.60.08 / 0.151.0 max0.5 max5.0 max1.0 max


    Hot Tags: nimonic 75 alloy, manufacturers, suppliers, price, for sale
    Feedback
    Feedback
    Send
    Contact Us
    Address: No.1088 XinJinQiao Road,PuDong,Shanghai,China
    Tel: +86-21-60530355
    Fax: +86-21-51385305
    E-mail: sales@beallindustry.com
    Beall Industry Group Co.,LimitedPrivate Policy