Service Hotline
+86-21-60530355
Produkte

Produkte der kategorie

Nimonic 75 Legierung

Nimonic 75 Legierung

Die Beall Industry Group ist einer der führenden Nimonic 75-Legierungshersteller und -zulieferer mit umfassender Erfahrung und Expertise. Wir haben Hunderte von hochqualifizierten Arbeitskräften für Sie da. Bitte seien Sie versichert, um den wettbewerbsfähigen Preis nimonic 75 Legierung zum Verkauf bei uns zu bekommen. Ein Lloy 75 (UNS N06075, ...

Chat Now
Products Details
Die Beall Industry Group ist einer der führenden Nimonic 75-Legierungshersteller und -zulieferer mit umfassender Erfahrung und Expertise. Wir haben Hunderte von hochqualifizierten Arbeitskräften für Sie da. Bitte seien Sie versichert, um den wettbewerbsfähigen Preis nimonic 75 Legierung zum Verkauf bei uns zu bekommen.

Eine Legierung 75 (UNS N06075, Nimonic 75) ist eine 80/20 Nickel-Chrom-Legierung mit kontrollierten Zugaben von Titan und Kohlenstoff. Nimonic 75 hat gute mechanische Eigenschaften und Oxidationsbeständigkeit bei hohen Temperaturen. Die Legierung 75 wird am häufigsten für Blechkonstruktionen verwendet, die eine Oxidations- und Zunderbeständigkeit zusammen mit mittlerer Festigkeit bei hohen Betriebstemperaturen erfordern. Alloy 75 (Nimonic 75) wird auch in Gasturbinentriebwerken, für Komponenten von Industrieöfen, für Wärmebehandlungsanlagen und -vorrichtungen sowie in der Kerntechnik verwendet.



Gewicht% Ni Cr Ti C Si Cu Fe Mn
Legierung 75
Nimonic 75
Bal 18.9 - 21.0 0,2 / 0,6 0,08 / 0,15 1,0 max 0,5 max 5,0 max 1,0 max


Hot Tags: Nimonic 75 Legierung, Hersteller, Lieferanten, Preis, zu verkaufen
In Verbindung stehende Artikel
Anfrage
Anfrage
Send
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Adresse: No.01-03, Shibao Industrie Park, Taizhou City, Jiangsu Province, China
Telefon: +86-21-60530355
Fax: +86-21-51385305
E-Mail: sales@beallindustry.com

Service Hotline
+86-21-60530355
Products

Product Categories

Nimonic 75 Alloy

Nimonic 75 Alloy

With wide experience and expertise, Beall Industry Group is one of the leading nimonic 75 alloy manufacturers and suppliers. We have hundreds of high-qualified workers at your service. Please rest assured to get the competitive price nimonic 75 alloy for sale with us. A lloy 75 (UNS N06075,...

Products Details
With wide experience and expertise, Beall Industry Group is one of the leading nimonic 75 alloy manufacturers and suppliers. We have hundreds of high-qualified workers at your service. Please rest assured to get the competitive price nimonic 75 alloy for sale with us.

Alloy 75 (UNS N06075, Nimonic 75) is a 80/20 nickel-chromium alloy with controlled additions of titanium and carbon. Nimonic 75 has good mechanical properties and oxidation resistance at high temperatures. Alloy 75 is most commonly used for sheet metal fabrications which require oxidation and scaling resistance together with medium strength at high operating temperatures. Alloy 75 (Nimonic 75) is also used in gas turbine engines, for components of industrial furnaces, for heat treating equipment and fixtures, and in nuclear engineering.



Weight%NiCrTiCSiCuFeMn
Alloy 75
Nimonic 75
Bal18.9 - 21.00.2 / 0.60.08 / 0.151.0 max0.5 max5.0 max1.0 max


Hot Tags: nimonic 75 alloy, manufacturers, suppliers, price, for sale
Feedback
Feedback
Send
Contact Us
Address: No.1088 XinJinQiao Road,PuDong,Shanghai,China
Tel: +86-21-60530355
Fax: +86-21-51385305
E-mail: sales@beallindustry.com
Beall Industry Group Co.,LimitedPrivate Policy