Service Hotline
+86-21-60530355
Produits

Catégories de produits

17-7PH

L'acier inoxydable 17-7PH 17-7PH (631) est un matériau en acier inoxydable à durcissement par précipitation au chrome-cuivre utilisé pour les applications nécessitant une résistance élevée et un niveau modéré de résistance à la corrosion. Haute résistance est maintenue à environ 600 degrés Fahrenheit (316 degrés ...

Discuter maintenant
Products Details

17-7PH acier inoxydable

L'acier inoxydable 17-7 (631) est un matériau en acier inoxydable à durcissement par précipitation au chrome-cuivre utilisé pour les applications nécessitant une résistance élevée et un niveau modéré de résistance à la corrosion. Haute résistance est maintenue à environ 600 degrés Fahrenheit (316 degrés Celsius).

Les propriétés générales

L'alliage d'acier inoxydable 17-7 PH est un acier inoxydable martensitique de durcissement par précipitation avec des additions de Cu et de Nb / Cb. La nuance combine haute résistance, dureté (jusqu'à 572 ° F / 300 ° C) et résistance à la corrosion.

Les propriétés mécaniques peuvent être optimisées avec un traitement thermique. Une limite d'élasticité très élevée allant jusqu'à 1100-1300 MPa (160-190 ksi) peut être atteinte.

La nuance ne doit pas être utilisée à des températures supérieures à 300 ° C (572 ° F) ou à des températures très basses. Il a une résistance suffisante à la corrosion atmosphérique ou à des acides ou sels dilués dont la résistance à la corrosion est équivalente à celle de l'alliage 304 ou 430.


Avec une vaste expérience et expertise, Beall Industry Group est l'un des principaux fabricants et fournisseurs de 17-7ph. Nous avons des centaines de travailleurs hautement qualifiés à votre service. S'il vous plaît soyez assuré d'obtenir le prix compétitif 17-7ph à vendre avec nous.

Hot Tags: 17-7ph, fabricants, fournisseurs, prix, à vendre
produits connexes
Enquête
Enquête
Send
Contactez-nous
Adresse: No.01-03, du parc industriel Shibao, ville de Taizhou, Province de Jiangsu, Chine
Téléphone: +86-21-60530355
Télécopieur: +86-21-51385305
Messagerie: sales@beallindustry.com

Service Hotline
+86-21-60530355
Products

Product Categories

17-7PH

17-7PH Stainless Steel 17-7stainless steel( 631 ) is a chromium-copper precipitation hardening stainless steel material used for applications requiring high strength and a moderate level of corrosion resistance. High strength is maintained to approximately 600 degrees Fahrenheit (316 degrees...

Products Details

17-7PH Stainless Steel

17-7stainless steel( 631 ) is a chromium-copper precipitation hardening stainless steel material used for applications requiring high strength and a moderate level of corrosion resistance. High strength is maintained to approximately 600 degrees Fahrenheit (316 degrees Celsius).

General Properties

Stainless steel Alloy 17-7 PH is a precipitation hardening martensitic stainless steel with Cu and Nb/Cb additions. The grade combines high strength, hardness (up to 572°F / 300°C), and corrosion resistance.

Mechanical properties can be optimized with heat treatment. Very high yield strength up to 1100-1300 MPa (160-190 ksi) can be achieved.

The grade should not be used at temperatures above 572°F (300°C) or at very low temperatures. It has adequate resistance to atmospheric corrosion or in diluted acids or salts where its corrosion resistance is equivalent to Alloy 304 or 430.


With wide experience and expertise, Beall Industry Group is one of the leading 17-7ph manufacturers and suppliers. We have hundreds of high-qualified workers at your service. Please rest assured to get the competitive price 17-7ph for sale with us.

Hot Tags: 17-7ph, manufacturers, suppliers, price, for sale
Feedback
Feedback
Send
Contact Us
Address: No.1088 XinJinQiao Road,PuDong,Shanghai,China
Tel: +86-21-60530355
Fax: +86-21-51385305
E-mail: sales@beallindustry.com
Beall Industry Group Co.,LimitedPrivate Policy