Service Hotline
+86-21-60530355
Produkte

Produkte der kategorie

17-7PH

17-7PH Edelstahl 17-7Edelstahl (631) ist ein Chrom-Kupfer-Ausscheidungshärtungs-Edelstahlmaterial, das für Anwendungen verwendet wird, die eine hohe Festigkeit und eine moderate Korrosionsbeständigkeit erfordern. Hohe Festigkeit wird auf etwa 600 Grad Fahrenheit (316 Grad ...

Chat Now
Products Details

17-7PH Edelstahl

17-7Edelstahl (631) ist ein Chrom-Kupfer-Ausscheidungshärtungs-Edelstahlmaterial, das für Anwendungen verwendet wird, die eine hohe Festigkeit und eine moderate Korrosionsbeständigkeit erfordern. Die hohe Festigkeit wird auf etwa 600 Grad Fahrenheit (316 Grad Celsius) gehalten.

Allgemeine Eigenschaften

Edelstahllegierung 17-7 PH ist ein ausscheidungshärtender martensitischer Edelstahl mit Cu und Nb / Cb-Zusätzen. Die Sorte vereint hohe Festigkeit, Härte (bis zu 300 ° C) und Korrosionsbeständigkeit.

Mechanische Eigenschaften können durch Wärmebehandlung optimiert werden. Sehr hohe Streckgrenze von 1100-1300 MPa (160-190 ksi) kann erreicht werden.

Die Sorte sollte nicht bei Temperaturen über 572 ° F (300 ° C) oder bei sehr niedrigen Temperaturen verwendet werden. Es hat eine ausreichende Beständigkeit gegen atmosphärische Korrosion oder in verdünnten Säuren oder Salzen, wo seine Korrosionsbeständigkeit der Legierung 304 oder 430 entspricht.


Mit großer Erfahrung und Expertise ist die Beall Industry Group einer der führenden 17-7ph-Hersteller und -Lieferanten. Wir haben Hunderte von hochqualifizierten Arbeitskräften für Sie da. Bitte seien Sie versichert, den konkurrenzfähigen Preis 17-7ph für den Verkauf bei uns zu bekommen.

Hot Tags: 17-7ph, Hersteller, Lieferanten, Preis, zu verkaufen
In Verbindung stehende Artikel
Anfrage
Anfrage
Send
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Adresse: No.01-03, Shibao Industrie Park, Taizhou City, Jiangsu Province, China
Telefon: +86-21-60530355
Fax: +86-21-51385305
E-Mail: sales@beallindustry.com

Service Hotline
+86-21-60530355
Products

Product Categories

17-7PH

17-7PH Stainless Steel 17-7stainless steel( 631 ) is a chromium-copper precipitation hardening stainless steel material used for applications requiring high strength and a moderate level of corrosion resistance. High strength is maintained to approximately 600 degrees Fahrenheit (316 degrees...

Products Details

17-7PH Stainless Steel

17-7stainless steel( 631 ) is a chromium-copper precipitation hardening stainless steel material used for applications requiring high strength and a moderate level of corrosion resistance. High strength is maintained to approximately 600 degrees Fahrenheit (316 degrees Celsius).

General Properties

Stainless steel Alloy 17-7 PH is a precipitation hardening martensitic stainless steel with Cu and Nb/Cb additions. The grade combines high strength, hardness (up to 572°F / 300°C), and corrosion resistance.

Mechanical properties can be optimized with heat treatment. Very high yield strength up to 1100-1300 MPa (160-190 ksi) can be achieved.

The grade should not be used at temperatures above 572°F (300°C) or at very low temperatures. It has adequate resistance to atmospheric corrosion or in diluted acids or salts where its corrosion resistance is equivalent to Alloy 304 or 430.


With wide experience and expertise, Beall Industry Group is one of the leading 17-7ph manufacturers and suppliers. We have hundreds of high-qualified workers at your service. Please rest assured to get the competitive price 17-7ph for sale with us.

Hot Tags: 17-7ph, manufacturers, suppliers, price, for sale
Feedback
Feedback
Send
Contact Us
Address: No.1088 XinJinQiao Road,PuDong,Shanghai,China
Tel: +86-21-60530355
Fax: +86-21-51385305
E-mail: sales@beallindustry.com
Beall Industry Group Co.,LimitedPrivate Policy