Service Hotline
+86-21-60530355
Produkte

Produkte der kategorie

Invar-36

Invar 36 Präzision Legierung ist ein 36 % Nickel-Eisen-Legierung bemerkenswert für seine einzigartig niedrigen Wärmeausdehnungskoeffizienten ist ungefähr ein Zehntel, die aus Kohlenstoff Stahl im Bereich von Raumtemperatur auf etwa 200. Es behält auch gute Festigkeit und Zähigkeit bei kryogenen Temperaturen. Es kann sein...

Products Details

Invar 36 Präzision Legierung ist ein 36 % Nickel-Eisen-Legierung bemerkenswert für seine einzigartig niedrigen Wärmeausdehnungskoeffizienten ist ungefähr ein Zehntel, die aus Kohlenstoff Stahl im Bereich von Raumtemperatur auf etwa 200. Es behält auch gute Festigkeit und Zähigkeit bei kryogenen Temperaturen. Es kann heiß und kalt sein, gebildet und bearbeitet mit Verfahren ähnlich wie austenitische nichtrostende Stähle.

Anwendungen: Invar 36 ist nützlich für Anwendungen wo hoher Dimensionsstabilität wie Standards in Länge, Präzision optische und Laser-System, Kryo-Komponenten erforderlich. Es wird auch in Verbindung mit hohen Erweiterung Legierungen für Anwendungen in Bimetall Thermostate verwendet.

Esist ein eingetragenes Warenzeichen der Carpenter Technology Corporation. Invar ist eine Marke von Imphy Legierungen.


Invar-36


K93600

W.Nr.1.3912
Ni36

X1NiCrMoCu

Fe-Ni36




Chemische Zusammensetzung

%FeNICMNSiPSCoCR
minGleichgewicht35






Max370,150,600,400,0250,0250,500,25


Physikalische Eigenschaften

Dichte8.11 g/cm3
Schmelzpunkt1430℃


Mit Erfahrung und Kompetenz ist Beall Industry Group eines der führenden Invar 36 Hersteller und Lieferanten. Wir haben Hunderte von hoch qualifizierten Arbeitnehmern zu Ihren Diensten. Bitte seien Sie versichert, um konkurrenzfähiger Preis Invar 36 zum Verkauf bei uns zu erhalten.

Hot Tags: Invar 36, Hersteller, Lieferanten, Preis zum Verkauf
Anfrage
Anfrage
Send
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Adresse: No.01-03, Shibao Industrie Park, Taizhou City, Jiangsu Province, China
Telefon: +86-21-60530355
Fax: +86-21-51385305
E-Mail: sales@beallindustry.com

Service Hotline
+86-21-60530355
Products

Product Categories

Invar 36

Invar 36 precision alloy is a 36% nickel-iron alloy notable for its uniquely low coefficient of thermal expansion which is roughly one-tenth that of carbon steel in the range from room temperature to around 200℃. It also retains good strength and toughness at cryogenic temperatures. It can be...

    Products Details

       Invar 36 precision alloy  is a 36% nickel-iron alloy notable for its uniquely low coefficient of thermal expansion which is roughly one-tenth that of carbon steel in the range from room temperature to around 200℃. It also retains good strength and toughness at cryogenic temperatures. It can be hot and cold formed and machined using processes similar to austenitic stainless steels.

    Applications: Invar 36 is useful for applications where high dimensional stability is required such as standards of length, precision optical and laser system, cryogenic components. It is also used in conjunction with high expansion alloys in applications in bimetallic thermostats.

     It is a registered trademark of Carpenter Technology Corporation. Invar is a trademark of Imphy Alloys.


    Invar 36


    K93600

    W.Nr.1.3912
    Ni36

    X1NiCrMoCu

    Fe-Ni36




    Chemical composition

    %FeNiCMnSiPSCoCr
    minbalance35






    max370.150.600.400.0250.0250.500.25


    Physical properties

    Density8.11 g/cm3
    Melting point1430℃


    With wide experience and expertise, Beall Industry Group is one of the leading invar 36 manufacturers and suppliers. We have hundreds of high-qualified workers at your service. Please rest assured to get the competitive price invar 36 for sale with us.

    Hot Tags: invar 36, manufacturers, suppliers, price, for sale
    Feedback
    Feedback
    Send
    Contact Us
    Address: No.1088 XinJinQiao Road,PuDong,Shanghai,China
    Tel: +86-21-60530355
    Fax: +86-21-51385305
    E-mail: sales@beallindustry.com
    Beall Industry Group Co.,LimitedPrivate Policy